E stands for Exercise!

E stands for exercise. Of course it does. And you’d think exercising would be a given, considering how publicized the health benefits of it are nowadays. But it’s not. I’m guilty of not doing it enough, and complaining when my size ‘mysteriously’ expands from a size 6 to a size 8 to a ‘comfortable’ size 10. What do you mean, I can’t eat ice cream and chocolate at 10:00 p.m.?! No one told me that!

E stands for exercise, which in turn gives us more of another wonderful ‘E’ word: energy.

I walked roughly 3 miles today with my best friend. I know I’m gonna pay for it seriously tomorrow ’cause my calves already hurt like a bitch… but I’m determined to reach that size 6 again before I turn 50. That gives me plenty of time, provided I can stay motivated 😉

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “E stands for Exercise!

  1. I’ll never be a size 6 but I’ll provide you motivation and encouragement 🙂

  2. I need to get inspired to exercise! Thanks for the prompt!

  3. Exercise – yea, I think I heard of that once! Ha Ha! Good luck with your journey!

Leave a Reply

